Logo_slider

Welcome to 41 North Rocks!

Take a look around and don’t forget to like us on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/41Northband

 

Upcoming Gigs:

Friday, May 30th  -  Tally’s Tap & Eatery  https://www.facebook.com/Tallystapandeatery

Friday, June 13 – Magellan’s Waukesha / Waukesha Freeman Friday Night Live  http://magellanswaukesha.com/

What’s Freeman Friday Night Live?  Huge party in downtown Waukesha!  http://www.waukeshafreemanfridaynightlive.com/

Friday, July 18 – Salty Toad / Waukesha Freeman Friday Night Live  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Salty-Toad/120159348001628

Friday, July 25, 2014 – Kim’s Lakeside Pewaukee   http://www.kimslakeside.com/

Friday, August 22, 2014 – Salty Toad / Waukesha Freeman Friday Night Live https://www.facebook.com/pages/Salty-Toad/120159348001628

Friday, September 5, 2014 – Magellan’s Waukesha / Freeman Friday Night Live  http://magellanswaukesha.com/

Saturday, September 6, 2014 – Eagles Club Waukesha http://eagles453.org/

Sunday, October 5, 2014 – Salty Load 10 Year Anniversary https://www.facebook.com/pages/Salty-Toad/120159348001628

Sunday, October 19, 2014 – (Private Party – Wisconsin Club)

Friday, January 9, 2015 – Friends on Forest Home https://www.facebook.com/pages/Friends-on-Forest-Home/304306086892

Friday, January 16, 2015 – Tally’s Tap and Eatery https://www.facebook.com/Tallystapandeatery

 

 

 

 Standby for more dates!  If you know of a place we should play, let us know!